Special Awards

Silver Medal Award

Know someone who has made outstanding contributions to advertising and furthered the industry’s standards and creative excellence?

Nominate Them Now


Know someone who’s made a big impact on the advertising community, but who hasn’t had enough lifetime to qualify for a Lifetime Achievement Award?

Nominate Them Now

Silver Medal

Dan Jensen 2022

Tony Luetkehans 2020

Dee Vandeventer 2019

Bob Hellman 2018

Janine Stewart 2017

  • Phil Fass

Phil Fass 2016

  • Steve Corbin

Steve Corbin 2015

  • Laura Hand

Laura Hand 2014

Cedar Valley MVP

Greg Jass 2022

Marc Reifenrath 2020

Sarah Corkery 2019

Sara Kies 2018

Mike Tyer 2016

Matthew Wilson 2015